Events

Sorry ,No Current Events Found!

Sorry ,No Upcoming Events Found!

Live Demonstrations of Rhinoplasty

May 24 2020

Live Demonstrations of Rhinoplasty

Read More

Facial Plastic Surgery

May 23 2020

Facial Plastic Surgery

Read More

Minimally Invasive Rejuvenation

May 21 2020

Minimally Invasive Rejuvenation

Read More

Hair Transplantation

Jun 06 2020

Hair Transplantation

Read More

Approaches to Rhinoplasty

May 31 2020

Approaches to Rhinoplasty

Read More

Structural Rhinoplasty

Jun 07 2020

Structural Rhinoplasty

Read More

Osteotomy and Middle Vault in Rhinoplasty

Jun 14 2020

Osteotomy and Middle Vault in Rhinoplasty

Read More

Genioplasty, Orthognanthic and Facial Reminization

Jul 04 2020

Genioplasty, Orthognanthic and Facial Reminization

Read More

Challenging Scenarios in Rhinoplasty

Jul 12 2020

Challenging Scenarios in Rhinoplasty

Read More

Alar Base Techniques

Jul 05 2020

Alar Base Techniques

Read More

Marketing and Brand Promotions

Jul 11 2020

Marketing and Brand Promotions

Read More

Anatomy and Learning Curve in Blepharoplasty

Jul 15 2020

Anatomy of Ageing

Read More

Anatomy of Ageing

Jul 19 2020

Anatomy of Ageing

Read More

Pediatric Craniofacial Surgery

Aug 23 2020

OTOPLASTY

Read More

OTOPLASTY

Aug 09 2020

OTOPLASTY

Read More

Hearing Improvement and Microtia Surgery

Aug 16 2020

Hearing Improvement and Microtia Surgery

Read More

Head and Neck Cancer Reconstruction

Aug 30 2020

Head and Neck Cancer Reconstruction

Read More

Perioral Reconstruction

Sep 05 2020

Perioral Reconstruction

Read More

Periorbital Rejuvenation

Sep 06 2020

Periorbital Rejuvenation

Read More

Perioral Reconstruction

Sep 05 2020

Perioral Reconstruction

Read More

Chemical Peels

Aug 29 2020

Chemical Peels

Read More

Options for Managing External Nasal Valve

Sep 13 2020

2020-08-02

Read More

Cleft Lip Surgery

Aug 02 2020

Cleft Lip Surgery

Read More

Facial Burns Management and Reconstruction

Sep 20 2020

Facial Burns Management and Reconstruction

Read More

Nasal Reconstruction

Oct 19 2020

Nasal Reconstruction

Read More

Anatomical Basis of Facelift

Oct 04 2020

Anatomical Basis of Facelift

Read More

Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery

Sep 27 2020

Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery

Read More

Hybrid Endonasal Rhinoplasty

Oct 25 2020

Hybrid Endonasal Rhinoplasty

Read More

Facial Plastic Surgery Training

Oct 10 2020

Facial Plastic Surgery Training

Read More

Managing Alar Margins

Oct 18 2020

Managing Alar Margins

Read More

Lower Third of Nose

Oct 11 2020

Lower Third of Nose

Read More

International Board Certification

Oct 31 2020

International Board Certification

Read More

Structural Rhinoplasty

Nov 01 2020

Structural Rhinoplasty

Read More

Perioral Reconstruction

Sep 05 2020

Webinar for Professor Perioral Reconstruction by Emeritus Dr. Shan Ray Baker

Read More

Periorbital Rejuvenation

Sep 06 2020

Webinar for Periorbital Rejuvenation

Read More

Otoplasty - A complex procedure

Aug 09 2020

Otoplasty - A complex procedure

Read More

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery

Aug 31 2020

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery - Speakers 

Read More

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery

Aug 04 2020

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery - Schedule 

Read More

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery

Aug 31 2020

International Webinar schedule in Facial Plastic Surgery - Schedule 

Read More

CLEFT LIP and Palate SURGERY

Aug 02 2020

Dear Doctor,

Greeting from Facial Reconstructive Cosmetic Surgery India (FRCSI) and Micro Labs-Eros division..!

Very glad to invite you to  join the webinar on Aug 2nd  Sunday 7.00  PM India. (GMT 1.30 PM, GMT+1 2.30

Read More

FACIAL REANIMATION & SENSORY NEUROTIZATION

Jul 26 2020

Greeting from Facial Reconstructive Cosmetic Surgery India (FRCSI) and Micro Labs-Eros division..!

Very glad to invite you to  join the webinar on July 26th Sunday 7.00  PM India. (GMT 1.30 PM, GMT+1 2.30 PM )

Topic:  "

Read More

Combined Treatments, Surgical & Non-Surgical for Facial Rejuvenation

Jul 25 2020

Greeting from Facial Reconstructive Cosmetic Surgery India (FRCSI) and Micro Labs-Eros division..!

Very glad to invite you to  join the webinar on July 25th Saturday 7.00  PM India. (GMT 1.30 PM, GMT+1 2.30 PM, Colombia  8.30 AM )

<

Read More

FACIAL PLASTIC SURGERY

Jul 11 2020

SATURDAY  IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST: 9.30 AM | GMT+1: 2.30 PM | SGT: 9.30 PM

Read More

CHALLENGING SCENARIOS IN RHINOPLASTY

Jul 12 2020

SUNDAY  IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST: 9.30 AM | GMT+1: 2.30 PM | AEST : 11.30 PM | ISTANBUL : 4.30 PM | KOREA: 10.30 PM

Read More

ALAR BASE TECHNIQUES

Jul 05 2020

SUNDAY  IST: 8PM | GMT: 2.30 PM | EST: 10.30 AM | GMT+1: 3.30 PM 

Read More

GENIOPLASTY, ORTHOGNANTHIC & FACIAL FEMINIZATION WITH CONCOMITANT RHINOPLASTY

Jul 04 2020

SATURDAY  IST: 8.30PM | GMT: 3 PM | EST: 11 AM | GMT+1: 4 PM | BRT : 12 PM

Read More

PUSH DOWN & LET DOWN RHINOPLASTY

Jun 28 2020

SUNDAY IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST: 9.30 AM | GMT+1: 2.30 PM

Read More

RADIX CORRECTION IN RHINOPLASTY

Jun 27 2020

SATURDAY IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST: 9.30 AM | GMT+1: 2.30 PM

Read More

TIP LOBULE IN RHINOPLASTY

Jun 21 2020

SUNDAY: IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST : 9.30 AM | GMT+1 : 2.30 PM | BRT: 10.30 AM

Read More

TIP LOBULE IN RHINOPLASTY

Jun 21 2020

SUNDAY: IST: 7PM | GMT: 1.30 PM | EST : 9.30 AM | GMT+1 : 2.30 PM | BRT: 10.30 AM

Read More

OSTEOTOMY & MIDDLE VAULT IN RHINOPLASTY

Jun 14 2020

SUNDAY , IST: 8 PM | GMT: 2.30 PM | GMT+1:  3.30PM | EST : 10.30 AM

Read More

HAIR TRANSPLANTATION-CURRENT TRENDS

Jun 06 2020

SATURDAY, IST: 7.30 PM | GMT: 2PM | EST: 10AM | GMT+1: 3PM

Read More

STRUCTURAL & PRESERVATION RHINOPLASTY

Jun 07 2020

SUNDAY IST: 7.30 PM | GMT: 2PM | EST : 10AM | GMT+1 : 3PM 

Read More

CHEMICAL PEELS

Jun 06 2020

SATURDAY 1ST : 7PM | GMT : 1.30 PM | EST : 9.30 AM | GMT+1 : 2.30 PM

Read More

MINIMALLY INVASIVE FACE & NECK REJUVENATION

May 21 2020

MAY 21ST IST: 5.30 PM, GMT: 12PM , EST: 8PM, GMT+1 : 1PM 

Read More

SCARLESS FACELIFT & NECKLIFT

May 17 2020

SUNDAY MAY 17, EST 9.30 AM, GMT 1.30 PM, UK TIME 2.30 PM, 1ST 7 PM.

Read More

LASER FACIAL REJUVENATION

May 03 2020

MAY 3, GMT 1.30 PM,  1ST 7 PM 

Read More